Follow up your proposal

To follow your proposal you need to access My Proposal(s) within Manage My Area in the Portal. You find a list of your proposals here, regardless if it has been submitted or not.

The Proposals you see in the list are the ones where you have granted a role for one of the participant organisations, so the actions you can perform in each one depends on the role. Consult Manage participants and Proposal roles and access rights for more information.

The section My Proposal(s) displays by default up to 200 proposals. If you hold a role in many proposals, use the Show All button to remove the default limitation of 200 items.


The period for which they will be available under My Proposal(s) depends on the current status.

Submitted proposals:

They remain accessible all the time. If they are successfully evaluated, they will become a project, and they will be accessible via the My Project(s) section under Manage my area. The proposal could still be listed for 30 days under My Proposal(s) after award decision (this period can be configured differently depending on the call).

If they are unsuccessfully evaluated (i.e., the proposal is found not eligible, etc.), they will remain visible under My Proposal(s) in "final" status for 3/5 years after call closure.

Draft proposals (never submitted):

They remain visible all the time before call closure. After call closure, most of the drafts will remain visible for 30 days (please note that the amount of days can differ from one call to another).

Users can remove the drafts or withdrawn proposals from the list via the Delete Proposal action. Should this be the case, the proposal will disappear from My Proposal(s) and cannot be retrieved any more.


Withdrawn proposals (submitted at least once, but withdrawn afterwards):

Withdrawn proposals remain accessible until call closure. After call closure, most of the withdrawn proposals will remain visible for 30 days (please note that the amount of days can differ from one call to another).

Note: There are some calls with multiple submission deadlines. In those cases, your draft/withdrawn proposal will be listed as draft/withdrawn proposal for the following call closure date.

Remember that the system does not keep versions of the same proposal. You have access to the last edited/submitted/withdrawn version only.