FARNET
Fisheries Areas Network

National Managing Authorities for Fisheries CLLD

Contact person in each of the 19 Member States implementing CLLD under the EMFF.

 

Country First name Last name Email Telephone
Belgium Karel Vanhulle Karel.Vanhulle@lv.vlaanderen.be 0032 2 552 78 16
Bulgaria Nevena Todorova NTodorova@mzh.government.bg +359 2 98511158
Croatia Matija Pofuk matija.pofuk@mps.hr +385 98 9190 498
Cyprus Yiannos Kyriacou ykyriacou@dfmr.moa.gov.cy +357 22 807862
Denmark Heidi Birthe Nielsen HeiNie@erst.dk +45 35291000
Denmark Fridrikur Symphor Henriksen FriHen@erst.dk
Denmark Ulla Bartels UllBar@erst.dk
Estonia Juhani Papp juhani.papp@agri.ee +372 625 6265
Estonia Oleg Epner oleg.epner@agri.ee +372 625 6519
Finland Heta Ratasvuori heta.ratasvuori@mmm.fi +358 29 5162016
France Ingrid BEAUSEIGNEUR ingrid.beauseigneur@agriculture.gouv.fr +33 (0)1 40 81 94 24
Germany Lisett Martin Lisett.Martin@bmel.bund.de +49 228 / 99 529-4194
Greece Maria Bertaki mbertaki@mou.gr +30 21 3150 1178
Ireland Ian Lawler lawler@bim.ie +353 1 214 4194
Italy Salvatore Benvenuto s.benvenuto@politicheagricole.it +39 06 4665 2852
Latvia Inese Mjadeleca inese.mjadeleca@zm.gov.lv
Lithuania Tomas Kersys tomas.kersys@zum.lt +370 5 239 1180
Poland Szymon Marciniak Szymon.Marciniak@minrol.gov.pl +48 22 583 89 23
Poland Iwona Perzyna-Wójcik Iwona.Perzyna-Wojcik@mgm.gov.pl +48 22 583 87 68
Portugal Rita Pamplona rpamplona@mar2020.pt +351 21 116 5716
Portugal Luís M. Rodrigues luis.m.rodrigues@azores.gov.pt
Romania Vacaru Gheorghe gheorghe.vacaru@madr.ro +40 21 307 9802
Slovenia Bety Breznik bety.breznik@gov.si +386 1 478 90 99
Spain José María Solano López jmsolano@mapa.es +34 913476629
Sweden Rickard Palmqvist Rickard.Palmqvist@jordbruksverket.se +46 36 15 61 77