FARNET
Fisheries Areas Network

National Managing Authorities for Fisheries CLLD

Contact person in each of the 19 Member States implementing CLLD under the EMFF.

 

Country First name Last name Email Telephone
Bulgaria Nevena Todorova NTodorova@mzh.government.bg +359 2 98511158
Croatia Jelena Jerbić jelena.jerbic@mps.hr +385 1 6443 181
Cyprus Yiannos Kyriacou ykyriacou@dfmr.moa.gov.cy +357 22 807862
Denmark Heidi Birthe Nielsen HeiNie@erst.dk +45 35291000
Estonia Oleg Epner oleg.epner@agri.ee +372 625 6519
Estonia Juhani Papp juhani.papp@agri.ee +372 625 6265
Finland Heta Ratasvuori heta.ratasvuori@mmm.fi +358 29 5162016
France Ingrid BEAUSEIGNEUR ingrid.beauseigneur@agriculture.gouv.fr +33 (0)1 40 81 94 24
Germany Ursula Posselt ursula.posselt@bmel.bund.de +49 228 995294660
Greece Maria Bertaki mbertaki@mou.gr +30 21 3150 1178
Ireland Ian Lawler lawler@bim.ie +353 1 214 4194
Italy Salvatore Benvenuto s.benvenuto@politicheagricole.it +39 06 4665 2852
Latvia Armands Stahovskis armands.stahovskis@zm.gov.lv +371 67 878 707
Lithuania Tomas Kersys tomas.kersys@zum.lt +370 5 239 1180
Poland Iwona Perzyna-Wójcik Iwona.Perzyna-Wojcik@mgm.gov.pl +48 22 583 87 68
Portugal Rita Pamplona rpamplona@mar2020.pt +351 21 116 5716
Portugal Luís M. Rodrigues luis.m.rodrigues@azores.gov.pt
Romania Ciceronis Cumpanasoiu ciceronis.cumpanasoiu@madr.ro +40 21 307 9802
Slovenia Bety Breznik bety.breznik@gov.si +386 1 478 90 99
Spain José María Solano López jmsolano@mapa.es +34 913476629
Sweden Patric Andersson Patric.Andersson@jordbruksverket.se +46 36 15 61 77