MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
Adultes

Adultes

The European Road Safety Charter has just launched a new call for good practice in order to choose the winners of the next Excellence in Road Safety Awards.


If your organization has been carrying out an action plan successfully addressing a road safety problem, do not miss this opportunity.


Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, 8 December, 2017 - 00:00
Ifema Madrid
Spain
Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 - 00:00 to Sunday, 19 November, 2017 - 00:00
Museo del Ferrocarril
Spain
RiveKids concienciación seguridad vial
Saturday, 11 November, 2017 - 00:00
Centro de Fisioterapia Villa del Prado
Spain
Saturday, 4 November, 2017 - 00:00 to Sunday, 5 November, 2017 - 00:00
Feria de Barcelona
Spain
Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 00:00 to Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 00:00
CEIP Tierra de Pinares
Spain

Actividad de concienciación para los alumnos del CEIP Tierra de Pinares en Mojados (Valladolid) en colaboración con otras asociaciones. En esta actividad enseñamos tanto a los niños como a sus familias a viajar de forma segura en el coche, a llevar los SRI abrochados correctamente, y a respetar las normas de seguridad.

Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 00:00 to Sunday, 8 October, 2017 - 00:00
Ifema Madrid
Spain

Lithuanian Transport Safety Administration (hereinafter - LTSA) continues to take steps to improve road safety in the Republic of Lithuania. This time LTSA decided to collect data about pedestrian’s and cyclist’s knowledge on road safety requirements and gave out reflectors to the participants.


Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 - 00:00
Fundacion Gestrafic
Spain

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adultes