MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
charter_Event

charter_Event

Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 09:00 to 14:30
the Headquarters of the Motor Transport Institute (Warsaw, 80 Jagiellonska St.).
Poland
Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 - 10:30 to 15:30
GoToWebinar
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019 - 23:00
Recinto Montjuïc
Spain
Saturday, 16 March, 2019 - 16:00 to 19:00
Italy
Monday, 11 February, 2019 - 16:15 to 19:00
Spain
Friday, 1 February, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:30
Italy
Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
GoToWebinar
Saturday, 22 December, 2018 - 08:00 to Wednesday, 2 January, 2019 - 21:30
Italy
Italy
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Presidential Palace, Nicosia 1400
Cyprus

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - charter_Event