MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
charter_Event

charter_Event

Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Colegio Brains
Spain
Friday, 10 January, 2020 - 11:30 to 13:30
Centro Salud Telde
Spain
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 17:00 to 19:15
Centro Salud San Mateo
Spain
Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:30
Friday, 22 February, 2019 - 09:00 to 20:30
Parador de las Hortichuelas
Spain
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 - 18:15 to Friday, 13 March, 2020 - 18:15
HOTEL EDEN 4*
Croatia
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
European Commission Representation in Riga, Aspazijas bulv. 28, Riga LV-1050
Latvia
Monday, 30 September, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
The National Museum of Finland, ‘Karhunpesä’ conference room, Mannerheimintie 34
Finland
Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 - 20:00 to 22:00
1ο Δημοτικό Σχολείο Ασπροπύργου
Greece

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - charter_Event