MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
A Charta Európa-szerte

Members' events

events

Monday, 24 February, 2014 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 25 February, 2014 - 00:00
Bauhaus-University
Germany
Monday, 10 February, 2014 - 00:00
Verkeerseducatie Centrum VEC
Thursday, 9 January, 2014 - 00:00
España
Spain
Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 - 00:00
Camino del Peregrino, 9
Spain
Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 - 00:00 to Saturday, 31 December, 2016 - 00:00
Bars, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Cyprus
Friday, 20 December, 2013 - 00:00
Lithuania
progetto Automobilista Sicuro, Pilota Sicuro
Saturday, 28 September, 2013 - 00:00
Ordine dei Medici Chirurghi e degli Odontoiatri di Viterbo
Italy
Friday, 20 September, 2013 - 00:00
Auditorium dell'Istituto Emanuele Morselli di Piano Notaro
Italy
Saturday, 2 February, 2013 - 00:00 to Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 - 00:00
Scuola media Giorgione
Italy

Pages