MOBILITY AND TRANSPORT
European Road Safety Charter
Η Χάρτα σε όλη την Ευρώπη

Members' events

events

Friday, 22 September, 2017 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 - 00:00
Slovenia
Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 00:00
Italia
Italy
Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 00:00
Vega Cañada
Spain
Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 00:00
Hotel Tylösand - Tylöhusvägen 28 302 73
Sweden
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 00:00 to Saturday, 9 September, 2017 - 00:00
Bonarka City Center, Hotel Forum
Poland
Monday, 3 July, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 - 00:00
UNED
Spain
Sunday, 2 July, 2017 - 00:00
Piazza Cesare Ottaviano Augusto
Italy
Saturday, 1 July, 2017 - 00:00 to Thursday, 31 August, 2017 - 00:00
Tarnów District, Poland
Poland
Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 00:00
Romania
Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 00:00 to Sunday, 31 December, 2017 - 00:00
nach Vereinbarung
Austria

Pages