Maritime Forum

Maritime Forum Themes


Steering Committee for Stakeholder Platform

Published on: Tue, 23/03/2010 - 14:44
Table of Contents

    The "Group of Ten" is a Steering Committee for the establishment of an all-embracing Integrated Maritime Policy Stakeholder Platform.

    Joan Vande Lanotte, Chairperson European Coastal and Marine Union (EUCC) -
    Eleni Marianou Secretary General of the Conference of Peripheral Maritime Regions (CRPM)
    Pierpaolo Campostrini Corila- Venice Platform
    Antidia Citores Surfirder Foundation Europe
    Vera Coelho Seas at Risk
    Jan Kappel European Anglers Association (EAA)
    Adi Kellerman Aberdeen Plus ICES
    Jessica Landman World Wildlife Fund (WWF)
    Niall McDonoungh Marine Board, European Science Foundation
    Karsten Seidel Maritime Industries Forum (MIF)
    Niko Wijnolst European Network of Maritime Clusters (ENMC)