Maritime Forum

Maritime Forum Themes


Member states experts on marine knowledge for meeting 23 February 2011

Published on: Wed, 26/01/2011 - 19:06
Table of Contents
    Austria Thomas Reinthaler Dept. MeeresbiologieUniversität Wien
    Bulgaria Atanos Palanov Institute of Oceanology "Fridtjof Nansen"
    Denmark Charlotte Betina Mogensen Danish Ministry of the Environment
    Finland Henry Vallius  Geological Survey of Finland
    France Elie Jarmache Secrétariat Général de la Mer
    Germany Johannes Melles Bundesamt für Seeschifffahrt und Hydrographie Hamburg
    Ireland Eoin O’Grady, Marine Institute
    Netherlands Lodewijk Abspoel Senior policy advisor North SeaDirectorate-General for Water AffairsMinistry for Infrastructure and the Environment
    Portugal Nuno Chaves Ferreira  (Conseiller Défence a la RP Portugal)
    Spain Ainhoa Perez  MARM (Environment)
    Spain Beatriz Morales  IMEDEA-CESIC (Research)
    Spain Demetrio de Armas  IEO Spanish Institute of Oceanography
    Spain Jose Quijano   Hydrographic Institute of the Navy (Instituto Hidrográfico de la Armada)
    Spain Monica Martinez Castañeda  MARM  (Fisheries)
    Spain Sergio Rodriguez Carbonell  Ministerio de Fomento – (Search and rescue)
    Spain Teodoro Ramirez  (IEO-Brussels delegation
    UK Richard Emmerson Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
    UK Nick Court Department forTransport