ACC3/RA3/KC3 EU AVSEC Validator Information List

Name of Qualified Person Company Name Country of Residence Telephone E-mail Address Language(s) Expiry Date
1 Robert Salzwedel SCSC International GmbH (Oceania Office) Australia +61 43 555 2636 rsalzwedel@nullscsc-int.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 13/11/2023
2 Elad GADOT Corposec - Elad Gadot Austria +436766131818 elad.gadot@nullcorposec.at German,English,Hebrew 16/07/2024
3 Boris Behets BCAA Belgium +32 473 382063 boris.behets@nullmobilit.fgov.be English,French,Dutch Flemish 14/03/2024
4 Geert NYS Belgian Civil Aviation Authority BCAA Belgium +32475730684 geert.nys2@nulltelenet.be English,French,Dutch Flemish 06/11/2024
5 JOERI HENDRICKX BRUSSELS AIRLINES Belgium +32 471920367 joeri.hendrickx@nullbrusselsairlines.com English,French,Dutch Flemish 03/12/2024
6 Tim Polk BCAA Belgium +32473372830 tim.polk@nullmobilit.fgov.be German,English,French,Dutch Flemish 08/02/2024
7 Albena Popova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488076 apopova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 03/10/2023
8 Vanya Dimitrova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488043 vdimitrova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 03/10/2023
9 Chrysostomos Kallis -- Cyprus +357 99678051 ckaviationservices@nullgmail.com.cy Greek,English,French 10/05/2023
10 Nikolas Petrou AVIAPROS Cyprus +35799617776 nicos@nullaviapros.eu Greek,English 12/03/2024
11 Susie Møller Frederiksen Avsec Consulting Denmark +45 30692883 info@nullavsecconsulting.dk Danish,English 21/04/2025
12 Anti Puutsa Aviation Consulting OÜ Estonia 0037 255 98 4321 anti.puutsa@nullaviation.ee Russian,English,Estonian 09/01/2022
13 Evelina Roosipõld Aurora Consult OÜ Estonia 3725283939 e.roosipold@nullgmail.com Russian,German,English,Estonian 19/06/2022
14 Jan Kappi X-ray trainer Ltd Finland +358451118343 jan@nullx-raytrainer.com Spanish Castilian,English,Finnish 25/09/2023
15 Estelle POULIN Flysec France + 33 6 61 73 56 02 estelle.poulin@nullflysec.fr Spanish Castilian,English,French 19/06/2023
16 Florence GUICHON REM France + 33 7 89 81 28 80 florence.guichon@nullrem-surete.com German,English,French,Italian 19/06/2023
17 Guillaume CHAPOTTE Secureways France + 33 6 08 72 20 50 guillaume@nullsecureways.com English,French 19/06/2023
18 Hervé BUIRETTE Hervé Buirette SAS France + 33 6 16 92 78 73 hervebuirette@nullaol.com English,French 19/06/2023
19 Hubert ROUX AIR SH Consulting France + 33 6 71 11 48 28 hubert.roux@nullairsh-consulting.fr English,French 19/06/2023
20 Rémi ARBONVILLE REM France + 33 6 13 19 56 00 remi.arbonville@nullrem-surete.com English,French 19/06/2023
21 Vincent SENARGOUS REM France + 33 6 89 67 69 59 vincent.senargous@nullrem-surete.com English,French 19/06/2023
22 Adrian Wallishauser LSG Lufthansa Service Holding AG Germany +49 69696 37 731 adrian.wallishauser@nulllsg-group.com German,English 13/11/2023
23 Axel Bohn ICTS Deutschland GmbH Germany +49 69-64355 33-40 axel.bohn@nullictseurope.com German,English 09/07/2023
24 Birte Weinstein Behrendt Consulting GmbH Germany +4917610334859 b.weinstein@nullbehrendtonline.com German,English 18/10/2023
25 Frank Arnold -- Germany +32 479-52 92 31 arnold.euiv@nullgmail.com German,English,French 01/11/2023
26 Frank Lorenz HEAT GmbH Flight Support Germany +49 7121 204444 flightsupport@nullheat.aero German,English 07/01/2024
27 Gunnar Schubert Federal Aviation Office, Germany Germany +4953123556322 gunnar.schubert@nulllba.de German,English 06/08/2023
28 Heidi Huppertz FraSec K9 TEDD GmbH Germany +4916094852074 h.huppertz@nullteddogs.de German,English 15/11/2023
29 Henrik Baark Anwaltskanzlei Baark / EUIVA GmbH / Aviation Quality Services GmbH Germany +4917657387478 henrik@nullkanzlei-baark.de German,English 28/10/2023
30 J. (Hans) Streumer Sphere - European Security Professionals Germany +49 (0) 15117491055 HStreumer@nullgmail.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/10/2023
31 Maik Märtens ASR GmbH Germany +494215225900 m.maertens@nullasr-security.de German,English 28/10/2023
32 Matthias Haxter STI GmbH Germany +4961225983430 matthias.haxter@nullsti-training.com German,English 06/08/2023
33 Petra Becker Federal Aviation Office, Germany Germany +49 531 2355 6333 Petra.Becker@nulllba.de German,English 09/07/2023
34 Stefan Zimmermann EUIVA GmbH Germany +498924419771 service@nulleuiva.com German,English 12/09/2023
35 Sven Neuwirth Be-Lu UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Germany +4917684040446 sven.neuwirth@nullbe-lu.net German,English 12/09/2023
36 Tanja Gehrke Human Reliability Institute UG (haftunsbeschränkt) Germany +4915115173 564 gehrke@nullhri-berlin.de Russian,German,English 13/11/2023
37 Wolfgang Glas Glas-mss-GmbH Co. KG Germany +49 8143 997992 w.glas@nullglas-mss.de German,English 30/07/2023
38 Kevin Greene -- Hong Kong +852 9841 6775 secure.air.cargo@nullgmail.com English 09/11/2023
39 Paul Hon Yan Tsui Janel Group Hong Kong (852) 2626 0076 paultsui@nullsinoworldgroup.com.hk Chinese,English 10/10/2023
40 István MACSÁRI -- Hungary +36309001423 validator36@nullgmail.com English,French,Hungarian 29/12/2024
41 Ágústa R. Jónsdóttir Flugvernd og ACC3 ráðgjöf ehf Iceland +3544806196 aguragjon@nullgmail.com English,Icelandic 15/06/2021
42 Alessandro Volpe -- Italy +39 3348026468 av.volpe@nulllibero.it English,Italian 19/12/2022
43 Andrea Sarto -- Italy +39 3358299552 a_sarto@nulllibero.it German,English,French,Italian 19/12/2022
44 Stephen Ogada AFRIC-EU AVSEC CONSULTING LIMITED Kenya +254 729880018 stephen.ogada@nullafric-euavsec.com Swahili,English 11/04/2024
45 Mr. Armands Klotins Civil Aviation Agency of Latvia Latvia +37167830964 Armands.Klotins@nullcaa.gov.lv Russian,English,Latvian 30/09/2021
46 ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG Luxembourg +352 247 74991 alsa@nullav.etat.lu German,English,French,Dutch Flemish 29/06/2023
47 Lauri Patomeri Cargolux Airlines International S.A. Luxembourg +352621583824 lauri.patomeri@nullcargolux.com English,Finnish 31/01/2026
48 Philippe MEDERNACH Cargolux Airlines Intl S.A. Luxembourg +352 621 262 435 philippe.medernach@nullcargolux.com German,English,French,Luxembourgish Letzeburgesch 06/01/2024
49 Darrell Pace Armour ACC3 Malta +35679460172 ArmourACC3@nullicloud.com English,French,Italian,Maltese 31/01/2024
50 Lionel Etienne MONTPRE MGM CONSULTING IO Mauritius + 230 57 35 89 37 lionel.montpre@nullmgmio.com English,French 19/06/2023
51 A.J. (Aad) Goedhart SMEI Agency B.V. Netherlands +31 (6) 46102228 aad@nullsecuremove-eu.com English,Dutch Flemish 04/11/2023
52 Adrianus Martinus Johan Verkerk Eureka Star Pte. Ltd. Netherlands +31 (0) 172494654 ad.verkerk@nullkpnmail.nl Spanish Castilian,English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
53 Ferry van der Ent VanDerEnt Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 628406062 avsec@nullvanderent.org German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/10/2023
54 Henk van Ameijde Air Cargo Security Validator Netherlands +31 (0) 653121797 info@nullaircargosecurityvalidator.nl English,Dutch Flemish 25/09/2023
55 Leen Bregman Leen Bregman Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 620134882 lbconsult@nulloutlook.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
56 Richard Visser Rhenus Air B.V. Netherlands +31 (0) 620018045 ri.visser@nullplanet.nl German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/10/2023
57 Roland Don Griot SMEI Agency B.V. Netherlands +31 (6) 30954556 ceiv@nullsecuremove-eu.com Portuguese,Spanish Castilian,German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
58 Ronald Havik Hawk Aviation Consultancy Netherlands 0031681125779 r.havik@nullhawk-consultancy.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/09/2023
59 Sander de Man EUASV Netherlands +31 (0) 641515411 sdeman@nulleuasv.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
60 Thon de Bruin EUASV Netherlands +31 618853661 tdebruin@nulleuasv.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/11/2023
61 CAA-Norway CAA-Norway Norway +4799715502 luftfartstilsynet-kc@nullcaa.no English,Norwegian 01/03/2022
62 Karolina Mydlak -- Poland 48722270777 karolina7mydlak@nullgmail.com Polish,English 04/09/2023
63 Paweł Biernacki -- Poland +48502027615 pawel.marcin.biernacki@nullgmail.com Polish,English 29/03/2022
64 Piotr Muzal -- Poland +48 602 443 691 piotr.muzal@nullgmail.com Polish,English 11/03/2023
65 Luis Martins ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.martins@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
66 Luis Moço ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.moco@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
67 Luis Simões ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.simoes@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
68 Madalena Paixão ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 madalena.paixao@nullanac.pt Portuguese,Spanish Castilian,English,French 31/10/2022
69 Ian Gilchrist Qatar Civil Aviation Authority Qatar +974 4455 7309 ian.gilchrist@nullcaa.gov.qa English 04/03/2024
70 Alaliței Octavian Gabriel Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40722163012 octavian.alalitei@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English,French 28/03/2024
71 Alexandru PAVEL Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40751192335 alexandru.pavel@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 07/03/2024
72 Ana Maria TOMA Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40736394626 anamaria.toma@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
73 Daniela SPIRIDON Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40723172759 daniela.spiridon@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
74 Elena DOBRAN Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40723277215 elena.dobran@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 08/10/2023
75 MICLAUS CATALIN Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40740186636 catalin.miclaus@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 13/11/2021
76 MURESAN Remus Alexandru Ioan Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192395 remuscaa@nullgmail.com Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 10/04/2024
77 Maria SOLA Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +4752299458 maria.sola@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 07/03/2024
78 Marian NICORICI Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40766227464 marian.nicorici@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
79 PRICOPI MIRELA Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192458 mirela.pricopi@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 28/03/2024
80 Radu GANDESCU Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40744535012 radu.gandescu@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
81 Stefan DUMITRASCU -- Romania +40745775214 dumitrascu@nullgmail.com Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 07/03/2024
82 Valentin BERLINSCHI Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40731036773 valentin.berlinschi@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
83 Li Lian Tan Strategic Aviation Solutions International (SASI) Singapore +41792542396 lilian.tan@nullsasiworld.com English 04/01/2026
84 Miriam Kanckova Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 56 miriam.kanckova@nullnsat.sk English 01/05/2023
85 Raquel Chinea Delgado Agencia Estatal de Seguridad Aérea Spain 00 acc3.aesa@nullseguridadaerea.es Spanish Castilian,English 20/11/2024
86 Óscar Gil Redondo Agencia Estatal de Seguridad Aérea Spain 00 acc3.aesa@nullfomento.es Spanish Castilian,English 21/11/2024
87 Christian Gordin PREPAIR AB Sweden 0046-768631144 christian.gordin@nullprepair.nu Swedish,English 01/09/2023
88 Christina Standar Aeroserve AB Sweden 0046-705951996 c.standar@nullaeroserve.eu Swedish,English 01/09/2023
89 Per Johansson PerformAir AB Sweden 0046-705600815 performair@nulltelia.com Swedish,English 01/09/2023
90 Beat Baumann Checkport Schweiz AG Switzerland +41 43 816 93 17 beat.baumann@nullcheckport.info Portuguese,Spanish Castilian,German,English,French 18/01/2024
91 Faical Bahloul Checkport Schweiz AG Switzerland +41 43 816 93 17 faical.bahloul@nullcheckport.info Spanish Castilian,Arabic,English,French 18/01/2024
92 Rolf Kohler Checkport Schweiz AG Switzerland +41 43 816 93 17 rolf.kohler@nullcheckport.info German,English,French 18/01/2024
93 Elif ÖNGEN Turkish Airlines Turkey +905324027250 eongen@nullthy.com Turkish,English 10/02/2024
94 David Openshaw Redline Aviation Security Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1302 623262 dopenshaw@nulltrustredline.co.uk English 02/04/2026
95 Denis O'Sullivan BCC Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1249 659494 denis@nullchangeconsultancy.biz English 23/05/2023
96 Ivor Llewellyn ILSolutions United Kingdom 004407768274858 ivor.llewellyn@nullgmail.com English 02/01/2026
97 Jayne Davey Cargo and Courierupport Services Limited United Kingdom 00447710174449 JAYNE@nullCCSSUK.CO.UK English 12/12/2025
98 John Dinsdale Aire Cargo Consultancy United Kingdom +44 (0) 777 903 3458 john.dinsdale@nullacc3.co.uk English 23/05/2023
99 John George Macknight QUEST United Kingdom 00447711111024 j.g.macknight@nullbtinternet.com English 01/02/2026
100 Sue McClellan -- United Kingdom +44 (0)7902 003944 sue@nullsuemac.co.uk English 23/05/2023
101 Tony Walker Leonardbeavan Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)7557 335606 tony.walker@nullleonardbeavan.co.uk English 24/07/2023
102 Brian C. Abbott AVSEC LLC United States 305-934-9015 brian.abbott@nullworldavsec.com Spanish Castilian,English 16/01/2025