ACC3/RA3/KC3 EU AVSEC Validator Information List

Name of Qualified Person Company Name Country of Residence Telephone E-mail Address Language(s) Expiry Date
1 Robert Salzwedel STI Security Training International (Oceania Office) Australia +491722175679 Robert.Salzwedel@nullsti-training.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 17/11/2018
2 Elad Gadot Corposec - Dynamic Security Management Austria +436766131818 elad.gadot@nullcorposec.at German,English,Hebrew 03/08/2019
3 Christiaan Mees NPA Security Consulting bvba Belgium 0032 477 61 29 87 chris.mees@nullnpasc.be English 21/04/2020
4 GEERT NYS -------- Belgium +32475730684 geert.nys@nullmobilit.fgov.be English,French,Dutch Flemish 10/07/2020
5 JOERI HENDRICKX BRUSSELS AIRLINES Belgium +32 471920367 joeri.hendrickx@nullbrusselsairlines.com English,French,Dutch Flemish 04/12/2019
6 Nicolas DELVAUX --------- Belgium +32 476 41 00 17 nicolas.delvaux@nullmobilit.fgov.be English,French,Dutch Flemish 10/07/2020
7 Edhem Taci Bosnia and Herzegovina Air Navigation Service Agency Bosnia and Herzegovina +38733251386 edo.taci@nullbhansa.gov.ba Russian,Bulgarian,English,Macedonian 05/12/2019
8 Albena Popova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488076 apopova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 07/10/2018
9 Stanimir Leshev DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +359 2 948 8040 sleshev@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 07/10/2018
10 Vanya Dimitrova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488043 vdimitrova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 07/10/2018
11 Chrysostomos Kallis -- Cyprus +357 99678051 chrys.kallis@null2-serve.com Greek,English,French 25/05/2018
12 Susie Berthelsen Avsec Consulting Denmark +45 30692883 info@nullavsecconsulting.dk Danish,English 01/06/2020
13 Anti Puutsa Aviation Consulting OÜ Estonia 0037 255 98 4321 anti.puutsa@nullaviation.ee Russian,English,Estonian 09/01/2017
14 Evelina Geryak -- Estonia 3725283939 evelina.geryak@nullgmail.com Russian,German,English,Estonian 14/12/2017
15 Jan Kappi Finsecpro Finland +358451118343 jan.kappi@nullfinsecpro.com Spanish Castilian,English,Finnish 15/10/2018
16 Lauri Patomeri Suomen Turvaprojektit Oy Finland +358 50 594 3410 lauri.patomeri@nullfinsecpro.com English,Finnish 17/02/2021
17 Anne DUREAU -- France + 33 1 47 30 33 54 ambdureau@nullgmail.com English,French 12/09/2018
18 Aurélie FAIVRE -- France + 33 6 08 35 86 99 aure-faivre@nullhotmail.fr English,French 12/09/2018
19 Bryan Richter EU AVSEC CEIV France +33 698 910 185 bryan.richter@nulleu-avsec-ceiv.org English,French,Italian 05/09/2018
20 Estelle POULIN -- France + 33 6 61 73 56 02 estelle.poulin@nullfree.fr Spanish Castilian,English,French 21/11/2018
21 Françoise CASCINELLI -- France + 33 625 044 132 francoise.cascinelli@nullwanadoo.fr English,French 22/04/2019
22 Guillaume CHAPOTTE Secureways France + 33 6 08 72 20 50 guillaume@nullsecureways.com English,French 12/09/2018
23 Hervé BUIRETTE Hervé Buirette SAS France + 33 6 16 92 78 73 hervebuirette@nullaol.com English,French 21/11/2018
24 Hubert ROUX AIR SH Consulting France + 33 6 71 11 48 28 hubert.roux@nullairsh-consulting.fr English,French 20/06/2018
25 Jean DUNAUX Air France France + 33 1 41 56 95 87 jedunaux@nullairfrance.fr English,French 12/09/2018
26 Joseph JARMAN Bureau Véritas France + 33 6 95 28 25 64 joseph-clark.jarman@nullfr.bureauveritas.com English,French 21/11/2018
27 Rémi ARBONVILLE REM France + 33 6 13 19 56 00 remi.arbonville@nullrem-surete.com English,French 20/06/2018
28 Sophie ARMENGAUD WFS France +33 6 22 38 17 34 sarmengaud@nullwfs.aero English,French 22/08/2018
29 Vincent SENARGOUS REM France + 33 6 89 67 69 59 vincent.senargous@nullrem-surete.com English,French 22/04/2019
30 Adrian Wallishauser LSG Lufthansa Service Holding AG Germany +49 6102 240 212 adrian.wallishauser@nulllsgskychefs.com German,English 04/12/2018
31 Axel Bohn ICTS Deutschland GmbH Germany +491749513964 axel.bohn@nullictseurope.com German,English 02/06/2018
32 Birte Weinstein Behrendt Consulting GmbH Germany +4917610334859 b.weinstein@nullbehrendtonline.com German,English 10/11/2018
33 Christian Cyrys DEKRA Cargo & Security Services GmbH Germany +49 53131054350 christian.cyrys@nulldekra.com German,English 29/05/2019
34 Frank Arnold Arnold International Germany +32 479-52 92 31 info@nullarnold-international.com German,English,French 19/11/2018
35 Frank Lorenz Executive Aviation Assistance EAA Netherlands Germany 0031650222049 acc3validation@nulllorenz.eaanl.eu German,English 29/01/2019
36 Guido Harling ETSverification GmbH Germany +495482 5099866 Guido.Harling@nullETSverification.com Spanish Castilian,German,English,French 20/08/2019
37 Gunnar Schubert -- Germany +4953123556310 gunnar.schubert@nulllba.de German,English 03/11/2018
38 Heidi Huppertz FraSec Fraport Security Services GmbH Germany +4916094852074 h.huppertz@nullfrasec.de German,English 28/11/2018
39 Henrik Baark Aviation Quality Services GmbH Germany +4917657387478 henrik.baark@nullaqs.aero German,English 17/11/2018
40 J. (Hans) Streumer Sphere - European Security Professionals Germany +49 157 7613 8978 HStreumer@nullgmail.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 24/10/2018
41 Lothar Möhle -- Germany +492852509003 Lothar.Moehle@nullt-online.de German,English 03/08/2019
42 Maik Märtens ASR GmbH Germany +494211753604 m.maertens@nullasr-security.de German,English 06/11/2018
43 Maik Schneider SCSC International GmbH Germany +494317802910 mschneider@nullscsc-int.com German,English 18/01/2020
44 Marcus Hellmann EUZERT GmbH Germany +492921590770 marcus.hellmann@nulleuzert.net German,English 03/11/2018
45 Matthias Haxter STI GmbH Germany +4961225983430 matthias.haxter@nullsti-training.com German,English 13/08/2018
46 Petra Becker EUAVSEC Germany +491735757630 Petra.Becker@nulleuavsec.com German,English 28/07/2018
47 Sebastian Herzog -- Germany +4930183008801 sebastian.herzog@nulllba.de German,English 10/07/2018
48 Sorin Lascu FR8 solutions GmbH Germany +4989124138540 sorin.lascu@nullfr8solutions.com German,English 04/12/2018
49 Stefan Anzenhofer ASConsulting Germany +491731812114 s.anzenhofer@nullasconsulting-muenchen.de German,English 10/11/2018
50 Stefan Zimmermann EUIVA (ACC3) - Association Germany +498997007402 stefan.zimmermann@nulleuiva.com German,English 29/09/2018
51 Sven Neuwirth Be-Lu UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Germany +4917684040446 info@nulleu-validation.eu German,English 01/10/2018
52 Tanja Gehrke Human Reliability Institute UG (haftunsbeschränkt) Germany +4915115173 564 gehrke@nullhri-berlin.de Russian,German,English 17/11/2018
53 Thomas Eslam TWS Schulung & Beratung GmbH & Co. KG Germany +4915224106569 teslam@nulltwsschulung.de German,English 11/11/2018
54 Ulrich Dünnes STI Security Training International GmbH Germany +4961225983418 Ulrich.Duennes@nullsti-training.com German,English 05/11/2018
55 Wolfgang Bayer Bayer Security Consulting & Services GmbH Germany +49 9834-975450 bayerbscs@nullaol.com Swedish,German,English 03/02/2021
56 Wolfgang Glas EUIVA (ACC3) - Association Germany +498997007402 wolfgang.glas@nulleuiva.org German,English 05/08/2018
57 Kevin Greene -- Hong Kong +852 9841 6775 secure.air.cargo@nullgmail.com English 05/05/2019
58 Paul Hon Yan Tsui Janel Group Hong Kong (852) 2626 0076 paultsui@nulljanelgroup.com.hk Chinese,English 09/09/2018
59 István MACSÁRI -- Hungary +36309001423 validator36@nullgmail.com English,French,Hungarian 29/09/2019
60 Ágústa R. Jónsdóttir Icelandic Transport Authority Iceland +3544806196 agutarj@nullicetra.is English,Icelandic 18/08/2017
61 Stephen Ogada -- Kenya +254 729880018 stephen.ogada@nullbridgesww.com Swahili,English 05/05/2019
62 AVSEC Inspectors Civil Aviation Agency of Latvia Civil Aviation Agency of Latvia Latvia +37167507914 ACC3.applications@nulllatcaa.gov.lv Russian,English,French,Latvian 08/05/2018
63 ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG Luxembourg +352 247 74991 alsa@nullav.etat.lu German,English,French,Dutch Flemish 23/09/2018
64 Alain BREUER Cargolux Airlines Intl S.A. Luxembourg +352 621 458 226 alain.breuer@nullcargolux.com German,English,French,Luxembourgish Letzeburgesch 12/08/2018
65 Philippe MEDERNACH Cargolux Airlines Intl S.A. Luxembourg +352 621 262 435 philippe.medernach@nullcargolux.com German,English,French,Luxembourgish Letzeburgesch 08/01/2019
66 Saviour Aquilina Office of the Manager Airport Security (Appropriate Authority) Malta + 356 2369 6317 saviour.aquilina@nullgov.mt English,French,Italian,Maltese 12/04/2018
67 Lionel Etienne MONTPRE MGM CONSULTING IO Mauritius + 230 57 35 89 37 lionel.montpre@nullmgmio.com English,French 20/06/2018
68 Adrianus Martinus Johan Verkerk Eureka Star Pte. Ltd. Netherlands +31 (0) 172494654 ad.verkerk@nullkpnmail.nl Spanish Castilian,English,Dutch Flemish 28/07/2018
69 Amy Ceder Executive Aviation Assistance EAA Netherlands Netherlands 0031650222049 acc3validation@nullceder.eaanl.eu German,English,Dutch Flemish 30/01/2019
70 Ferry van der Ent VanDerEnt Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 628406062 avsec@nullvanderent.org German,English,Dutch Flemish 15/10/2018
71 Françoise van den Broek-Serlé Duoinlog Netherlands +31 (0) 487525577 fnvdb@nullduoinlog.eu German,English,French,Dutch Flemish 13/10/2018
72 Henk van Ameijde Air Cargo Security Validator Netherlands +31 (0) 653121797 info@nullaircargosecurityvalidator.nl English,Dutch Flemish 14/10/2018
73 Jacob de Lange IATP Netherlands +31 (0) 623794928 info@nulliatp.eu English,Dutch Flemish 24/07/2018
74 Leen Bregman Leen Bregman Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 620134882 lbconsult@nulloutlook.com English,Dutch Flemish 17/07/2018
75 Marcel den Hartog ISEMI Netherlands +31 (0) 628536553 marcel@nullisemi.nl English,Dutch Flemish 14/10/2018
76 Richard Visser Rhenus Air B.V. Netherlands +31 (0) 620018045 ri.visser@nullplanet.nl German,English,Dutch Flemish 16/10/2018
77 Roland Don Griot Secure Move Europe (Investigations) Agency, SME Netherlands +31 (0) 20 405 7452 nullceiv AT securemove-eu DOT com Spanish Castilian,German,English,Dutch Flemish 03/03/2019
78 Sander de Man EUASV Netherlands +31 (0) 641515411 sdeman@nulleuasv.com English,Dutch Flemish 21/07/2018
79 Adam Troczyński -- Poland +48517939634 atrocki@nullgmail.com Polish,German,English 12/11/2019
80 Bartosz Stolarek -- Poland +48 604 576 570 bartosz.stolarek@nullavsec.pl Polish,English 20/01/2021
81 Robert Szymborski -- Poland +48607303646 aeroszkolenia@nullo2.pl Polish,English 02/03/2019
82 Monika Sakowska -- Portugal +351919313373 m.sakowska@nulloutlook.com Polish,Portuguese,English 31/03/2021
83 Alaliței Octavian Gabriel Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40722163012 octavian.alalitei@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English,French 06/04/2019
84 DOBRE FLOREA Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192384 florea.dobre@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan 06/04/2019
85 Gelu Baciu Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40741241984 gelu.baciu@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
86 MURESAN Remus Alexandru Ioan Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192395 remuscaa@nullgmail.com Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
87 PRICOPI MIRELA Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192458 mirela.pricopi@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
88 Paul TAT Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751 192 497 paul.tat@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
89 Stefan DUMITRASCU Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40745775214 stefan.dumitrascu@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
90 Lilian Tan Strategic Aviation Solutions (International) Ltd Singapore +44 77 66 83 88 27 lilian.tan@nullsasi.com.hk English 12/11/2018
91 Jan Zarnovican Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 56 jan.zarnovican@nullnsat.sk English 24/07/2018
92 Miriam Kanckova Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 56 miriam.kanckova@nullnsat.sk English 24/07/2018
93 Peter Svrcek Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 56 peter.svrcek@nullnsat.sk Slovak 24/07/2018
94 Zuzana Molnarova Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 56 zuzana.molnarova@nullnsat.sk Slovak 24/07/2018
95 Ander Oquillas Muñoz Agencia Estatal de Seguridad Aérea Spain 00 acc3.aesa@nullseguridadaerea.es Spanish Castilian,English 29/09/2019
96 Óscar Gil Redondo Agencia Estatal de Seguridad Aérea Spain 00 acc3.aesa@nullfomento.es Spanish Castilian,English 29/09/2019
97 Christian Gordin PREPAIR AB Sweden 0046-768631144 christian.gordin@nullprepair.nu Swedish,English 23/05/2018
98 Christina Standar Aeroserve AB Sweden 0046-705951996 c.standar@nullaeroserve.eu Swedish,English 10/09/2018
99 Per Johansson PerformAir AB Sweden 0046-705600815 performair@nulltelia.com Swedish,English 23/05/2018
100 Gordon Wright IATA Switzerland + 41 22 770 25 80 wrightg@nulliata.org English 22/07/2018
101 Michael Woodall IATA Switzerland +41 22 770 2596 woodallm@nulliata.org English 22/07/2018
102 Nicolas Peter McMillan Etihad United Arab Emirates +971 501090615 nmcmillan@nulletihad.ae English 04/01/2020
103 David Openshaw Redline Aviation Security Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1302 623262 dopenshaw@nulltrustedredline.co.uk English 10/11/2018
104 Denis O'Sullivan BCC Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1249 659494 denis@nullchangeconsultancy.biz English 23/05/2018
105 Ivor Llewellyn ILSolutions United Kingdom +44 (0) 7768 274858 ivor.ilsolutions@nullgmail.com English 08/09/2018
106 Jayne Davey -- United Kingdom +44 (0)1491 671293 jayne@nullccssuk.co.uk English 23/05/2018
107 John Dinsdale Aire Cargo Consultancy United Kingdom +44 (0)777 903 3458 aire.consultancy@nullgmail.com English 23/05/2018
108 John Macknight QUEST United Kingdom +44 (0) 7711 111024 johnmacknight@nullbtopenworld.com English 08/10/2018
109 Mark E Medwecki -- United Kingdom +44 7472 671140 markmedwecki@nullgmail.com Polish,English 30/04/2019
110 Richard Buckley G4S Risk Management Limited United Kingdom +44 (0)754 1384083 richard.buckley@nullrm.g4s.com English 16/07/2019
111 Richard Kaminski CAA (UK) United Kingdom +44 7900 198777 rkaminski@nullme.com English 12/01/2021
112 Sue McClellan -- United Kingdom +44 (0)7902 003944 Suemacs@nullbtinternet.com English 23/05/2018
113 Tony Walker Leonardbeavan Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)7557 335606 tony.walker@nullleonardbeavan.co.uk English 04/09/2018
114 Wayne Renshaw Renshaw Associates United Kingdom +44 (0)1453 836147 wayne@nullrenshawassociates.com English 04/06/2018
115 Brian C. Abbott AVSEC United States 305-934-9015 brian.abbott@nullworldavsec.com Spanish Castilian,English 22/07/2020
116 James Edward McCaffrey British Airways Plc United States +1 646 541 0407 jim.mccaffrey@nullba.com English 22/09/2018