ACC3/RA3/KC3 EU AVSEC Validator Information List

Name of Qualified Person Company Name Country of Residence Telephone E-mail Address Language(s) Expiry Date
1 Robert Salzwedel SCSC International GmbH (Oceania Office) Australia +61 43 555 2636 rsalzwedel@nullscsc-int.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 17/11/2018
2 Elad Gadot Corposec - Dynamic Security Management Austria +436766131818 elad.gadot@nullcorposec.at German,English,Hebrew 03/08/2019
3 Christiaan Mees NPA Security Consulting bvba Belgium 0032 477 61 29 87 chris.mees@nullnpasc.be English 21/04/2020
4 GEERT NYS -------- Belgium +32475730684 geert.nys@nullmobilit.fgov.be English,French,Dutch Flemish 10/07/2020
5 JOERI HENDRICKX BRUSSELS AIRLINES Belgium +32 471920367 joeri.hendrickx@nullbrusselsairlines.com English,French,Dutch Flemish 04/12/2019
6 Nicolas DELVAUX Brussels South Charleroi Airport Security Belgium +32 476 41 00 17 n.delvaux@nullcharleroi-airport.com English,French,Dutch Flemish 10/07/2020
7 Edhem Taci Bosnia and Herzegovina Air Navigation Service Agency Bosnia and Herzegovina +38733251386 edo.taci@nullbhansa.gov.ba Russian,Bulgarian,English,Macedonian 05/12/2019
8 Albena Popova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488076 apopova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 07/10/2018
9 Vanya Dimitrova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488043 vdimitrova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 07/10/2018
10 Chrysostomos Kallis -- Cyprus +357 99678051 chrys.kallis@null2-serve.com Greek,English,French 25/05/2018
11 Susie Berthelsen Avsec Consulting Denmark +45 30692883 info@nullavsecconsulting.dk Danish,English 01/06/2020
12 Anti Puutsa Aviation Consulting OÜ Estonia 0037 255 98 4321 anti.puutsa@nullaviation.ee Russian,English,Estonian 30/12/2019
13 Evelina Roosipõld -- Estonia 3725283939 evelina.geryak@nullgmail.com Russian,German,English,Estonian 19/06/2022
14 Jan Kappi Finsecpro Finland +358451118343 jan.kappi@nullfinsecpro.com Spanish Castilian,English,Finnish 15/10/2018
15 Lauri Patomeri Suomen Turvaprojektit Oy Finland +358 50 594 3410 lauri.patomeri@nullfinsecpro.com English,Finnish 17/02/2021
16 Anne DUREAU -- France + 33 1 47 30 33 54 ambdureau@nullgmail.com English,French 12/09/2018
17 Aurélie FAIVRE -- France + 33 6 08 35 86 99 aure-faivre@nullhotmail.fr English,French 12/09/2018
18 Bryan Richter EU AVSEC CEIV France +33 698 910 185 bryan.richter@nulleu-avsec-ceiv.org English,French,Italian 05/09/2018
19 Françoise CASCINELLI -- France + 33 625 044 132 francoise.cascinelli@nullwanadoo.fr English,French 22/04/2019
20 Guillaume CHAPOTTE Secureways France + 33 6 08 72 20 50 guillaume@nullsecureways.com English,French 12/09/2018
21 Hervé BUIRETTE Hervé Buirette SAS France + 33 6 16 92 78 73 hervebuirette@nullaol.com English,French 21/11/2018
22 Hubert ROUX AIR SH Consulting France + 33 6 71 11 48 28 hubert.roux@nullairsh-consulting.fr English,French 20/06/2018
23 Jean DUNAUX Air France France + 33 1 41 56 95 87 jedunaux@nullairfrance.fr English,French 12/09/2018
24 Rémi ARBONVILLE REM France + 33 6 13 19 56 00 remi.arbonville@nullrem-surete.com English,French 20/06/2018
25 Sophie ARMENGAUD WFS France +33 6 22 38 17 34 sarmengaud@nullwfs.aero English,French 22/08/2018
26 Vincent SENARGOUS REM France + 33 6 89 67 69 59 vincent.senargous@nullrem-surete.com English,French 22/04/2019
27 Adrian Wallishauser LSG Lufthansa Service Holding AG Germany +49 6102 240 212 adrian.wallishauser@nulllsgskychefs.com German,English 04/12/2018
28 Axel Bohn ICTS Deutschland GmbH Germany +491749513964 axel.bohn@nullictseurope.com German,English 02/06/2018
29 Birte Weinstein Behrendt Consulting GmbH Germany +4917610334859 b.weinstein@nullbehrendtonline.com German,English 10/11/2018
30 Christian Cyrys DEKRA Cargo & Security Services GmbH Germany +49 53131054350 christian.cyrys@nulldekra.com German,English 29/05/2019
31 Frank Arnold Arnold International Germany +32 479-52 92 31 arnold.euiv@nullgmail.com German,English,French 19/11/2018
32 Frank Lorenz Executive Aviation Assistance EAA Netherlands Germany 0031650222049 acc3validation@nulllorenz.eaanl.eu German,English 29/01/2019
33 Guido Harling ETSverification GmbH Germany +495482 5099866 Guido.Harling@nullETSverification.com Spanish Castilian,German,English,French 20/08/2019
34 Gunnar Schubert -- Germany +4953123556310 gunnar.schubert@nulllba.de German,English 03/11/2018
35 Heidi Huppertz FraSec Fraport Security Services GmbH Germany +4916094852074 h.huppertz@nullfrasec.de German,English 28/11/2018
36 Henrik Baark Aviation Quality Services GmbH Germany +4917657387478 henrik.baark@nullaqs.aero German,English 17/11/2018
37 J. (Hans) Streumer Sphere - European Security Professionals Germany +49 (0) 15117491055 HStreumer@nullgmail.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 24/10/2018
38 Lothar Möhle -- Germany +492852509003 Lothar.Moehle@nullt-online.de German,English 03/08/2019
39 Maik Märtens ASR GmbH Germany +494211753604 m.maertens@nullasr-security.de German,English 06/11/2018
40 Maik Schneider SCSC International GmbH Germany +494317802910 mschneider@nullscsc-int.com German,English 18/01/2020
41 Marcus Hellmann EUZERT GmbH Germany +492921590770 marcus.hellmann@nulleuzert.net German,English 03/11/2018
42 Matthias Haxter STI GmbH Germany +4961225983430 matthias.haxter@nullsti-training.com German,English 13/08/2018
43 Petra Becker EUAVSEC Germany +491735757630 Petra.Becker@nulleuavsec.com German,English 28/07/2018
44 Sebastian Herzog -- Germany +4930183008801 sebastian.herzog@nulllba.de German,English 10/07/2018
45 Sorin Lascu FR8 solutions GmbH Germany +4989124138540 sorin.lascu@nullfr8solutions.com German,English 04/12/2018
46 Stefan Anzenhofer ASConsulting Germany +491731812114 s.anzenhofer@nullasconsulting-muenchen.de German,English 10/11/2018
47 Stefan Zimmermann EUIVA (ACC3) - Association Germany +498997007402 stefan.zimmermann@nulleuiva.com German,English 29/09/2018
48 Sven Neuwirth Be-Lu UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Germany +4917684040446 info@nulleu-validation.eu German,English 01/10/2018
49 Tanja Gehrke Human Reliability Institute UG (haftunsbeschränkt) Germany +4915115173 564 gehrke@nullhri-berlin.de Russian,German,English 17/11/2018
50 Thomas Eslam TWS Schulung & Beratung GmbH & Co. KG Germany +4915224106569 teslam@nulltwsschulung.de German,English 11/11/2018
51 Ulrich Dünnes STI Security Training International GmbH Germany +4961225983418 Ulrich.Duennes@nullsti-training.com German,English 05/11/2018
52 Wolfgang Bayer Bayer Security Consulting & Services GmbH Germany +49 9834-975450 bayerbscs@nullaol.com Swedish,German,English 03/02/2021
53 Wolfgang Glas EUIVA (ACC3) - Association Germany +498997007402 wolfgang.glas@nulleuiva.org German,English 05/08/2018
54 Kevin Greene -- Hong Kong +852 9841 6775 secure.air.cargo@nullgmail.com English 05/05/2019
55 Paul Hon Yan Tsui Janel Group Hong Kong (852) 2626 0076 paultsui@nulljanelgroup.com.hk Chinese,English 09/09/2018
56 István MACSÁRI -- Hungary +36309001423 validator36@nullgmail.com English,French,Hungarian 29/09/2019
57 Ágústa R. Jónsdóttir Dægra ehf Iceland +3544806196 aguragjon@nullgmail.com English,Icelandic 23/06/2019
58 Stephen Ogada AFRIC-EU AVSEC CONSULTING LIMITED Kenya +254 729880018 stephen.ogada@nullafric-euavsec.com Swahili,English 05/05/2019
59 AVSEC Inspectors Civil Aviation Agency of Latvia Civil Aviation Agency of Latvia Latvia +37167507914 ACC3.applications@nulllatcaa.gov.lv Russian,English,French,Latvian 08/05/2018
60 Mr. Armands Klotins Civil Aviation Agency of Latvia Latvia +37167830964 Armands.Klotins@nullcaa.gov.lv English,Latvian 30/09/2019
61 ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG Luxembourg +352 247 74991 alsa@nullav.etat.lu German,English,French,Dutch Flemish 23/09/2018
62 Alain BREUER Cargolux Airlines Intl S.A. Luxembourg +352 621 458 226 alain.breuer@nullcargolux.com German,English,French,Luxembourgish Letzeburgesch 12/08/2018
63 Philippe MEDERNACH Cargolux Airlines Intl S.A. Luxembourg +352 621 262 435 philippe.medernach@nullcargolux.com German,English,French,Luxembourgish Letzeburgesch 08/01/2019
64 Saviour Aquilina Office of the Manager Airport Security (Appropriate Authority) Malta + 356 2369 6317 saviour.aquilina@nullgov.mt English,French,Italian,Maltese 12/04/2018
65 Lionel Etienne MONTPRE MGM CONSULTING IO Mauritius + 230 57 35 89 37 lionel.montpre@nullmgmio.com English,French 20/06/2018
66 Adrianus Martinus Johan Verkerk Eureka Star Pte. Ltd. Netherlands +31 (0) 172494654 ad.verkerk@nullkpnmail.nl Spanish Castilian,English,Dutch Flemish 28/07/2018
67 Ferry van der Ent VanDerEnt Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 628406062 avsec@nullvanderent.org German,English,Dutch Flemish 15/10/2018
68 Henk van Ameijde Air Cargo Security Validator Netherlands +31 (0) 653121797 info@nullaircargosecurityvalidator.nl English,Dutch Flemish 14/10/2018
69 Leen Bregman Leen Bregman Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 620134882 lbconsult@nulloutlook.com English,Dutch Flemish 17/07/2018
70 Marcel den Hartog ISEMI Netherlands +31 (0) 628536553 marcel@nullisemi.nl English,Dutch Flemish 14/10/2018
71 Richard Visser Rhenus Air B.V. Netherlands +31 (0) 620018045 ri.visser@nullplanet.nl German,English,Dutch Flemish 16/10/2018
72 Roland Don Griot Secure Move Europe (Investigations) Agency, SME Netherlands +31 (0) 20 405 7452 secure@nullsecuremove-eu.com Spanish Castilian,German,English,Dutch Flemish 03/03/2019
73 Sander de Man EUASV Netherlands +31 (0) 641515411 sdeman@nulleuasv.com English,Dutch Flemish 21/07/2018
74 CAA-Norway CAA-Norway Norway +4799715502 luftfartstilsynet-kc@nullcaa.no English,Norwegian 01/03/2022
75 Adam Troczyński -- Poland +48517939634 atrocki@nullgmail.com Polish,German,English 12/11/2019
76 Bartosz Stolarek -- Poland +48 604 576 570 bartosz.stolarek@nullavsec.pl Polish,English 20/01/2021
77 Paweł Biernacki -- Poland +48502027615 pawel.marcin.biernacki@nullgmail.com Polish,English 29/03/2022
78 Robert Szymborski -- Poland +48609933646 aeroszkolenia@nullo2.pl Polish,English 02/03/2021
79 Luis Martins ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.martins@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
80 Luis Moço ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.moco@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
81 Luis Simões ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.simoes@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
82 Madalena Paixão ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 madalena.paixao@nullanac.pt Portuguese,Spanish Castilian,English,French 31/10/2022
83 Monika Sakowska -- Portugal +351919313373 m.sakowska@nulloutlook.com Polish,Portuguese,English 31/03/2021
84 Alaliței Octavian Gabriel Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40722163012 octavian.alalitei@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English,French 06/04/2019
85 DOBRE FLOREA Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192384 florea.dobre@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan 06/04/2019
86 Gelu Baciu Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40741241984 gelu.baciu@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
87 MICLAUS CATALIN Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40740186636 catalin.miclaus@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 13/11/2021
88 MURESAN Remus Alexandru Ioan Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192395 remuscaa@nullgmail.com Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
89 PRICOPI MIRELA Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192458 mirela.pricopi@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
90 Paul TAT Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751 192 497 paul.tat@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
91 Stefan DUMITRASCU Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40745775214 stefan.dumitrascu@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 06/04/2019
92 Lilian Tan Strategic Aviation Solutions (International) Ltd Singapore +44 77 66 83 88 27 lilian.tan@nullsasi.com.hk English 12/11/2018
93 Jan Zarnovican Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 66 jan.zarnovican@nullnsat.sk English 24/07/2018
94 Miriam Kanckova Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 56 miriam.kanckova@nullnsat.sk English 24/07/2018
95 Ander Oquillas Muñoz Agencia Estatal de Seguridad Aérea Spain 00 acc3.aesa@nullseguridadaerea.es Spanish Castilian,English 29/09/2019
96 Óscar Gil Redondo Agencia Estatal de Seguridad Aérea Spain 00 acc3.aesa@nullfomento.es Spanish Castilian,English 29/09/2019
97 Christian Gordin PREPAIR AB Sweden 0046-768631144 christian.gordin@nullprepair.nu Swedish,English 23/05/2018
98 Christina Standar Aeroserve AB Sweden 0046-705951996 c.standar@nullaeroserve.eu Swedish,English 10/09/2018
99 Per Johansson PerformAir AB Sweden 0046-705600815 performair@nulltelia.com Swedish,English 23/05/2018
100 Gordon Wright IATA Switzerland + 41 22 770 25 80 wrightg@nulliata.org English 22/07/2018
101 Michael Woodall IATA Switzerland +41 22 770 2596 woodallm@nulliata.org English 22/07/2018
102 Nicolas Peter McMillan Etihad United Arab Emirates +971 501090615 nmcmillan@nulletihad.ae English 04/01/2020
103 David Openshaw Redline Aviation Security Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1302 623262 dopenshaw@nulltrustedredline.co.uk English 10/11/2018
104 Denis O'Sullivan BCC Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1249 659494 denis@nullchangeconsultancy.biz English 23/05/2018
105 Ivor Llewellyn ILSolutions United Kingdom +44 (0) 7768 274858 ivor.ilsolutions@nullgmail.com English 08/09/2018
106 Jayne Davey -- United Kingdom +44 (0)1491 671293 jayne@nullccssuk.co.uk English 23/05/2018
107 John Dinsdale Aire Cargo Consultancy United Kingdom +44 (0)777 903 3458 aire.consultancy@nullgmail.com English 23/05/2018
108 John Macknight QUEST United Kingdom +44 (0) 7711 111024 johnmacknight@nullbtopenworld.com English 08/10/2018
109 Mark E Medwecki -- United Kingdom +44 7472 671140 markmedwecki@nullgmail.com Polish,English 30/04/2019
110 Richard Buckley G4S Risk Management Limited United Kingdom +44 (0)754 1384083 richardaugustine@nullhotmail.com English 16/07/2019
111 Sue McClellan -- United Kingdom +44 (0)7902 003944 Suemacs@nullbtinternet.com English 23/05/2018
112 Tony Walker Leonardbeavan Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)7557 335606 tony.walker@nullleonardbeavan.co.uk English 04/09/2018
113 Wayne Renshaw Renshaw Associates United Kingdom +44 (0)1453 836147 wayne@nullrenshawassociates.com English 04/06/2018
114 Brian C. Abbott AVSEC United States 305-934-9015 brian.abbott@nullworldavsec.com Spanish Castilian,English 22/07/2020
115 James Edward McCaffrey -- United States +1 646 541 0407 jamesemccaffrey@nullgmail.com English 22/09/2018