ACC3/RA3/KC3 EU AVSEC Validator Information List

Name of Qualified Person Company Name Country of Residence Telephone E-mail Address Language(s) Expiry Date
1 Robert Salzwedel SCSC International GmbH (Oceania Office) Australia +61 43 555 2636 rsalzwedel@nullscsc-int.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 13/11/2023
2 Elad Gadot Corposec - Dynamic Security Management Austria +436766131818 elad.gadot@nullcorposec.at German,English,Hebrew 16/07/2024
3 Boris Behets BCAA Belgium +32 473 382063 boris.behets@nullmobilit.fgov.be English,French,Dutch Flemish 14/03/2024
4 Geert NYS Belgian Civil Aviation Authority BCAA Belgium +32475730684 geert.nys@nullmobilit.fgov.be English,French,Dutch Flemish 10/07/2020
5 JOERI HENDRICKX BRUSSELS AIRLINES Belgium +32 471920367 joeri.hendrickx@nullbrusselsairlines.com English,French,Dutch Flemish 04/12/2019
6 Nicolas DELVAUX Brussels South Charleroi Airport Security Belgium +32 476 41 00 17 n.delvaux@nullcharleroi-airport.com English,French,Dutch Flemish 10/07/2020
7 Tim Polk BCAA Belgium +32473372830 tim.polk@nullmobilit.fgov.be German,English,French,Dutch Flemish 08/02/2024
8 Edhem Taci Bosnia and Herzegovina Air Navigation Service Agency Bosnia and Herzegovina +38733251386 edo.taci@nullbhansa.gov.ba Russian,Bulgarian,English,Macedonian 05/12/2019
9 Albena Popova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488076 apopova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 03/10/2023
10 Slavcho Tsvetkov -- Bulgaria +359888322655 sl_tsvetkov@nullmail.ru Russian,Bulgarian,English 14/12/2019
11 Vanya Dimitrova DG CAA Bulgaria Bulgaria +35929488043 vdimitrova@nullcaa.bg Russian,Bulgarian,English 03/10/2023
12 Chrysostomos Kallis -- Cyprus +357 99678051 chrys.kallis@null2-serve.com Greek,English,French 10/05/2023
13 Nikolas Petrou AVIAPROS Cyprus +35799617776 nicos@nullaviapros.eu Greek,English 12/03/2024
14 Susie Berthelsen Avsec Consulting Denmark +45 30692883 info@nullavsecconsulting.dk Danish,English 01/06/2020
15 Anti Puutsa Aviation Consulting OÜ Estonia 0037 255 98 4321 anti.puutsa@nullaviation.ee Russian,English,Estonian 09/01/2022
16 Evelina Roosipõld -- Estonia 3725283939 evelina.geryak@nullgmail.com Russian,German,English,Estonian 19/06/2022
17 Jan Kappi Finsecpro Finland +358451118343 jan.kappi@nullfinsecpro.com Spanish Castilian,English,Finnish 25/09/2023
18 Bryan Richter EU AVSEC CEIV France +33 698 910 185 bryan.richter@nulleu-avsec-ceiv.org English,French,Italian 24/07/2023
19 Estelle POULIN Apsys France + 33 6 61 73 56 02 estelle.poulin@nullairbus.com Spanish Castilian,English,French 19/06/2023
20 Florence GUICHON REM France + 33 7 89 81 28 80 florence.guichon@nullrem-surete.com German,English,French,Italian 19/06/2023
21 Guillaume CHAPOTTE Secureways France + 33 6 08 72 20 50 guillaume@nullsecureways.com English,French 19/06/2023
22 Hervé BUIRETTE Hervé Buirette SAS France + 33 6 16 92 78 73 hervebuirette@nullaol.com English,French 19/06/2023
23 Hubert ROUX AIR SH Consulting France + 33 6 71 11 48 28 hubert.roux@nullairsh-consulting.fr English,French 19/06/2023
24 Jean DUNAUX -- France + 33 2 37 65 37 57 jean.dunaux@nulldjideex.eU English,French 19/06/2023
25 Rémi ARBONVILLE REM France + 33 6 13 19 56 00 remi.arbonville@nullrem-surete.com English,French 19/06/2023
26 Sophie ARMENGAUD Andy Frain Services France France +33 6 22 38 17 34 sarmengaud@nullandyfrain.com English,French 19/06/2023
27 Vincent SENARGOUS REM France + 33 6 89 67 69 59 vincent.senargous@nullrem-surete.com English,French 19/06/2023
28 Adrian Wallishauser LSG Lufthansa Service Holding AG Germany +49 69696 37 731 adrian.wallishauser@nulllsg-group.com German,English 13/11/2023
29 Axel Bohn ICTS Deutschland GmbH Germany +49 69-64355 33-40 axel.bohn@nullictseurope.com German,English 09/07/2023
30 Birte Weinstein Behrendt Consulting GmbH Germany +4917610334859 b.weinstein@nullbehrendtonline.com German,English 18/10/2023
31 Frank Arnold -- Germany +32 479-52 92 31 arnold.euiv@nullgmail.com German,English,French 01/11/2023
32 Frank Lorenz HEAT GmbH Flight Support Germany +49 7121 204444 flightsupport@nullheat.aero German,English 07/01/2024
33 Guido Harling ETSverification GmbH Germany +49 251 37407200 Guido.Harling@nullETSverification.com Spanish Castilian,German,English,French 05/08/2024
34 Gunnar Schubert Federal Aviation Office, Germany Germany +4953123556310 gunnar.schubert@nulllba.de German,English 06/08/2023
35 Heidi Huppertz FraSec K9 TEDD GmbH Germany +4916094852074 h.huppertz@nullteddogs.de German,English 15/11/2023
36 Henrik Baark Anwaltskanzlei Baark / EUIVA GmbH / Aviation Quality Services GmbH Germany +4917657387478 henrik@nullkanzlei-baark.de German,English 28/10/2023
37 J. (Hans) Streumer Sphere - European Security Professionals Germany +49 (0) 15117491055 HStreumer@nullgmail.com German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/10/2023
38 Lothar Möhle -- Germany +49-2852-965 632 Lothar.Moehle@nullt-online.de German,English 24/07/2024
39 Maik Märtens ASR GmbH Germany +494215225900 m.maertens@nullasr-security.de German,English 28/10/2023
40 Maik Schneider SCSC International GmbH Germany +49 4392 9148500 mschneider@nullscsc-int.com German,English 18/01/2020
41 Matthias Haxter STI GmbH Germany +4961225983430 matthias.haxter@nullsti-training.com German,English 06/08/2023
42 Petra Becker Federal Aviation Office, Germany Germany +49 531 2355 6333 Petra.Becker@nulllba.de German,English 09/07/2023
43 Sebastian Herzog Federal Aviation Office, Germany Germany +49 531 2355 6602 sebastian.herzog@nulllba.de German,English 25/07/2023
44 Stefan Anzenhofer ASConsulting Germany +491731812114 s.anzenhofer@nullasconsulting-muenchen.de German,English 11/09/2023
45 Stefan Zimmermann EUIVA GmbH Germany +498924419771 service@nulleuiva.com German,English 12/09/2023
46 Sven Neuwirth Be-Lu UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Germany +4917684040446 sven.neuwirth@nullbe-lu.net German,English 12/09/2023
47 Tanja Gehrke Human Reliability Institute UG (haftunsbeschränkt) Germany +4915115173 564 gehrke@nullhri-berlin.de Russian,German,English 13/11/2023
48 Thomas Eslam TWS Schulung & Beratung GmbH Germany +4915224106569 teslam@nulltwsschulung.de German,English 01/11/2023
49 Ulrich Dünnes STI Security Training International GmbH Germany +4961225983418 Ulrich.Duennes@nullsti-training.com German,English 17/10/2023
50 Wolfgang Bayer Bayer Security Consulting & Services GmbH Germany +49 9834-975450 bayerbscs@nullaol.com Swedish,German,English 03/02/2021
51 Wolfgang Glas Glas-mss-GmbH Co. KG Germany +49 8143 997992 w.glas@nullglas-mss.de German,English 30/07/2023
52 Joe Hazeldon VWACS (HK) Ltd Hong Kong +852 9157 2987 joe.hazeldon@nullvwacs.com English 27/07/2023
53 Kevin Greene -- Hong Kong +852 9841 6775 secure.air.cargo@nullgmail.com English 09/11/2023
54 Paul Hon Yan Tsui Janel Group Hong Kong (852) 2626 0076 paultsui@nulljanelgroup.com.hk Chinese,English 10/10/2023
55 Ágústa R. Jónsdóttir Flugvernd og ACC3 ráðgjöf ehf Iceland +3544806196 aguragjon@nullgmail.com English,Icelandic 15/06/2021
56 Alessandro Volpe -- Italy +39 3348026468 av.volpe@nulllibero.it English,Italian 19/12/2022
57 Andrea Sarto -- Italy +39 3358299552 a_sarto@nulllibero.it German,English,French,Italian 19/12/2022
58 Stephen Ogada AFRIC-EU AVSEC CONSULTING LIMITED Kenya +254 729880018 stephen.ogada@nullafric-euavsec.com Swahili,English 11/04/2024
59 Mr. Armands Klotins Civil Aviation Agency of Latvia Latvia +37167830964 Armands.Klotins@nullcaa.gov.lv Russian,English,Latvian 30/09/2021
60 ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG ALSA S.A. - STATE AGENCY OF LUXEMBOURG Luxembourg +352 247 74991 alsa@nullav.etat.lu German,English,French,Dutch Flemish 29/06/2023
61 Lauri Patomeri Cargolux Airlines International S.A. Luxembourg +352621583824 lauri.patomeri@nullcargolux.com English,Finnish 17/02/2021
62 Philippe MEDERNACH Cargolux Airlines Intl S.A. Luxembourg +352 621 262 435 philippe.medernach@nullcargolux.com German,English,French,Luxembourgish Letzeburgesch 06/01/2024
63 Darrell Pace Aviation Security Malta Malta +35623696317 darrell.pace@nullgov.mt English,French,Italian,Maltese 31/01/2024
64 Saviour Aquilina Aviation Security Malta Malta +35623696312 saviour.aquilina@nullgov.mt English,French,Italian,Maltese 31/01/2024
65 Lionel Etienne MONTPRE MGM CONSULTING IO Mauritius + 230 57 35 89 37 lionel.montpre@nullmgmio.com English,French 19/06/2023
66 Adrianus Martinus Johan Verkerk Eureka Star Pte. Ltd. Netherlands +31 (0) 172494654 ad.verkerk@nullkpnmail.nl Spanish Castilian,English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
67 Ferry van der Ent VanDerEnt Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 628406062 avsec@nullvanderent.org German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/10/2023
68 Henk van Ameijde Air Cargo Security Validator Netherlands +31 (0) 653121797 info@nullaircargosecurityvalidator.nl English,Dutch Flemish 25/09/2023
69 Leen Bregman Leen Bregman Consultancy Netherlands +31 (0) 620134882 lbconsult@nulloutlook.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
70 Richard Visser Rhenus Air B.V. Netherlands +31 (0) 620018045 ri.visser@nullplanet.nl German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/10/2023
71 Roland Don Griot Secure Move Europe (Investigations) Agency, SME Netherlands +31 (0) 20 405 7452 secure@nullsecuremove-eu.com Spanish Castilian,German,English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
72 Ronald Havik Hawk Aviation Consultancy Netherlands 0031681125779 r.havik@nullhawk-consultancy.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/09/2023
73 Sander de Man EUASV Netherlands +31 (0) 641515411 sdeman@nulleuasv.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/07/2023
74 Thon de Bruin EUASV Netherlands +31 618853661 tdebruin@nulleuasv.com English,Dutch Flemish 01/11/2023
75 CAA-Norway CAA-Norway Norway +4799715502 luftfartstilsynet-kc@nullcaa.no English,Norwegian 01/03/2022
76 Adam Troczyński -- Poland +48517939634 atrocki@nullgmail.com Polish,German,English 12/11/2019
77 Bartosz Stolarek -- Poland +48 604 576 570 bartosz.stolarek@nullavsec.pl Polish,English 20/01/2021
78 Karolina Mydlak -- Poland 48722270777 karolina7mydlak@nullgmail.com Polish,English 04/09/2023
79 Paweł Biernacki -- Poland +48502027615 pawel.marcin.biernacki@nullgmail.com Polish,English 29/03/2022
80 Piotr Muzal -- Poland +48 602 443 691 piotr.muzal@nullgmail.com Polish,English 11/03/2023
81 Robert Szymborski -- Poland +48609933646 aeroszkolenia@nullo2.pl Polish,English 02/03/2021
82 Luis Martins ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.martins@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
83 Luis Moço ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.moco@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
84 Luis Simões ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 luis.simoes@nullanac.pt Portuguese,English 31/10/2022
85 Madalena Paixão ANAC Portugal +351 21 284 22 26 madalena.paixao@nullanac.pt Portuguese,Spanish Castilian,English,French 31/10/2022
86 Monika Sakowska -- Portugal +351919313373 m.sakowska@nulloutlook.com Polish,Portuguese,English 31/03/2021
87 Ian Gilchrist Qatar Civil Aviation Authority Qatar +974 4455 7309 ian.gilchrist@nullcaa.gov.qa English 04/03/2024
88 Alaliței Octavian Gabriel Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40722163012 octavian.alalitei@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English,French 28/03/2024
89 Alexandru PAVEL Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40751192335 alexandru.pavel@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 07/03/2024
90 Ana Maria TOMA Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40736394626 anamaria.toma@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
91 Daniela SPIRIDON Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40723172759 daniela.spiridon@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
92 Elena DOBRAN Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40723277215 elena.dobran@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 08/10/2023
93 MICLAUS CATALIN Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40740186636 catalin.miclaus@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 13/11/2021
94 MURESAN Remus Alexandru Ioan Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192395 remuscaa@nullgmail.com Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 10/04/2024
95 Maria SOLA Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +4752299458 maria.sola@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 07/03/2024
96 Marian NICORICI Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40766227464 marian.nicorici@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
97 PRICOPI MIRELA Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751192458 mirela.pricopi@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 28/03/2024
98 Paul TAT Romanian Civil Aviation Authority Romania +40751 192 497 paul.tat@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 23/05/2024
99 Radu GANDESCU Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40744535012 radu.gandescu@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
100 Stefan DUMITRASCU Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40745775214 stefan.dumitrascu@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 07/03/2024
101 Valentin BERLINSCHI Romanian Civil Aeronautical Authority Romania +40731036773 valentin.berlinschi@nullcaa.ro Romanian Moldavian Moldovan,English 30/09/2023
102 Lilian Tan Strategic Aviation Solutions (International) Ltd Singapore +44 77 66 83 88 27 lilian.tan@nullsasi.com.hk English 07/12/2023
103 Jan Zarnovican Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 66 jan.zarnovican@nullnsat.sk English 01/05/2023
104 Miriam Kanckova Transport Authority Slovakia +421 2 48 77 75 56 miriam.kanckova@nullnsat.sk English 01/05/2023
105 Christian Gordin PREPAIR AB Sweden 0046-768631144 christian.gordin@nullprepair.nu Swedish,English 01/09/2023
106 Christina Standar Aeroserve AB Sweden 0046-705951996 c.standar@nullaeroserve.eu Swedish,English 01/09/2023
107 Per Johansson PerformAir AB Sweden 0046-705600815 performair@nulltelia.com Swedish,English 01/09/2023
108 Beat Baumann Checkport Schweiz AG Switzerland +41 43 816 93 17 beat.baumann@nullcheckport.info Portuguese,Spanish Castilian,German,English,French 18/01/2024
109 Faical Bahloul Checkport Schweiz AG Switzerland +41 43 816 93 17 faical.bahloul@nullcheckport.info Spanish Castilian,Arabic,English,French 18/01/2024
110 Gordon Wright IATA Switzerland + 41 22 770 25 80 wrightg@nulliata.org English 04/10/2023
111 Michael Woodall IATA Switzerland +41 22 770 2596 woodallm@nulliata.org English 15/10/2023
112 Rolf Kohler Checkport Schweiz AG Switzerland +41 43 816 93 17 rolf.kohler@nullcheckport.info German,English,French 18/01/2024
113 Elif Öngen Turkish Airlines Turkey +905324027250 eongen@nullthy.com Turkish,English 10/02/2024
114 Graeme Keenan G4S United Arab Emirates +971 (0) 56 1031167 graeme.keenan@nullg4s.com English 16/05/2024
115 Nicolas Peter McMillan Etihad United Arab Emirates +971 501090615 nmcmillan@nulletihad.ae English 04/01/2020
116 David Openshaw Redline Aviation Security Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1302 623262 dopenshaw@nulltrustredline.co.uk English 13/09/2023
117 Denis O'Sullivan BCC Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)1249 659494 denis@nullchangeconsultancy.biz English 23/05/2023
118 Ivor Llewellyn ILSolutions United Kingdom +44 (0) 7768 274858 ivor.ilsolutions@nullgmail.com English 24/07/2023
119 Jayne Davey -- United Kingdom +44 (0)1491 671293 jayne@nullccssuk.co.uk English 23/05/2023
120 John Dinsdale Aire Cargo Consultancy United Kingdom +44 (0) 777 903 3458 john.dinsdale@nullacc3.co.uk English 23/05/2023
121 John Macknight QUEST United Kingdom +44 (0) 7711 111024 johnmacknight@nullbtopenworld.com English 18/10/2023
122 Mark Higgins AEH Training United Kingdom +44 (0) 7984 568378 aehtraining@nullgmail.com English 21/08/2023
123 Sue McClellan -- United Kingdom +44 (0)7902 003944 Suemacs@nullbtinternet.com English 23/05/2023
124 Tony Walker Leonardbeavan Ltd United Kingdom +44 (0)7557 335606 tony.walker@nullleonardbeavan.co.uk English 24/07/2023
125 Wayne Renshaw Renshaw Associates United Kingdom +44 (0)1453 836147 wayne@nullrenshawassociates.com English 04/09/2023
126 Brian C. Abbott AVSEC United States 305-934-9015 brian.abbott@nullworldavsec.com Spanish Castilian,English 22/07/2020
127 James Edward McCaffrey -- United States +1 646 541 0407 jamesemccaffrey@nullgmail.com English 24/07/2023