Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

The Project result screen displays showing the name of the project and a result ID on the top.

Image Removed

...

groupiknowplus-administrators, ecresearchgms-editors

Substitute content paragraph before

...

, as well as progress bar that will indicate each one of the sections that you need to complete in the form.

Image Modified


If the result is published, you have the possibility to edit when clicking on the actions menu button.

...

...

groupecresearchgms-editors, iknowplus-administrators

delete the rest except last line , substitute with this: question pending about the preview

Navigate to the sections you need to change by clicking in the corresponding one within the

...

metro-line.

Image Modified

Then, in the summary screen, click on Republish to apply the changes.

Image ModifiedSee Step 2: Filling in the form to create your result profile – definition & explanation of each field for the information about the different

...

sections in the results form when creating or editing

...

You can directly apply changes and click on Publish. They will become visible that same night since there is an automatic synchronization with the Portal during the night. Please note, if you edit in this way, you do not have possibility to save any draft, just use the Publish button update the current version with your changes.

Image Removed

If you click on Unpublish, instead, your result will go back in draft status, but be aware that it will not be visible in the platform for others anymore after the sycronization at night takes place that same day.

If result is in draft status, you have the possibility to directly preview it, without editing, or editing it first.

Image Removed

When previewing, you can edit, publish without editing, or go back to the results list.

Image Removed

If you edit, you have all available actions.

Image Removed

(warning)Please remember to save from time to time and that you need to save changes before go to preview mode or changes might be lost

...

a result.