Once you completed all sections of the assessment you can submit it.
|style||border: 0px; background: white; width:65%;|
Do not submit your assessment until all sections of your assessment are complete and saved. Once you submit your assessment it becomes read-only. The content is locked and can no longer be modified.
To submit, click on Assessment Validation in the section menu.
Click the Submit button. Confirm the submission by selecting OK in the pop up. Note: At this point you can still cancel this process by clicking Cancel in the pop up.
Once submission is done, a confirmation message appears. A Submitted date stamp is added and the Submitted watermark is applied to the whole assessment.
Clicking on Project List in the section menu brings you back to the Project List. The Submission date and, if applicable, the Decision are added.
If you open the assessment again, it now displays the Submitted watermark.