FARNET
Fisheries Areas Network

National networks

Contact person in Member States that have set up a national network or are providing specific networking support to FLAGs.

 

Country First name Last name Email Telephone
Croatia Ivan Čupić ivan.cupic@zd.t-com.hr +385 98 862 732
Denmark Allan Philips netvaerkscenter@erst.dk +45 41 71 78 30
Estonia Erko Veltson erko.veltson@ut.ee +372 5855 3029
Finland Sinna Seppänen sinna.seppanen@ruokavirasto.fi +358 295 20 40 33
France Olivier Denoual olivier.denoual@bretagne.bzh +33 2 22 51 60 31
Ireland Ian Lawler lawler@bim.ie +353 1 214 4194
Italy Angelo Schillaci RetenazionaleFlag@politicheagricole.it
Poland Ewelina Moskwa ewelina.moskwa@mgm.gov.pl +48 22 853 89 88
Romania Cornelia Mihai reteaua.pescareasca@madr.ro +40 021 3079802
Slovenia Bety Breznik bety.breznik@gov.si +386 1 478 90 99
Spain Maria López malopez@tragsa.es +34 913 22 61 86
Sweden Hans Olof Stalgren hans-olof.stalgren@jordbruksverket.se +46 70 330 42 37
United Kingdom Joseph Burns joseph.burns@marinemanagement.org.uk +44 20 8026 5311