FARNET
Fisheries Areas Network

National Managing Authorities for Fisheries CLLD

Contact person in each of the 19 Member States implementing CLLD under the EMFF.

 

Country First name Last name Email Telephone
Belgique Karel Karel.Vanhulle@lv.vlaanderen.be 0032 2 552 78 16
Bulgaria Nevena NTodorova@mzh.government.bg +359 2 98511158
Croatie Matija matija.pofuk@mps.hr +385 98 9190 498
Chypre Yiannos ykyriacou@dfmr.moa.gov.cy +357 22 807862
Danemark Ulla UllBar@erst.dk
Danemark Heidi Birthe HeiNie@erst.dk +45 35291000
Danemark Fridrikur FriHen@erst.dk
Estonie Juhani juhani.papp@agri.ee +372 625 6265
Estonie Oleg oleg.epner@agri.ee +372 625 6519
Finlande Heta heta.ratasvuori@mmm.fi +358 29 5162016
France Ingrid ingrid.beauseigneur@agriculture.gouv.fr +33 (0)1 40 81 94 24
Allemagne Lisett Lisett.Martin@bmel.bund.de +49 228 / 99 529-4194
Grèce Maria mbertaki@mou.gr +30 21 3150 1178
Irlande Ian lawler@bim.ie +353 1 214 4194
Italie Salvatore s.benvenuto@politicheagricole.it +39 06 4665 2852
Lettonie Inese Mjadeleca inese.mjadeleca@zm.gov.lv
Lituanie Tomas tomas.kersys@zum.lt +370 5 239 1180
Pologne Szymon Szymon.Marciniak@minrol.gov.pl +48 22 583 89 23
Pologne Iwona Iwona.Perzyna-Wojcik@mgm.gov.pl +48 22 583 87 68
Portugal Rita rpamplona@mar2020.pt +351 21 116 5716
Portugal Luís M. luis.m.rodrigues@azores.gov.pt
Roumanie Vacaru gheorghe.vacaru@madr.ro +40 21 307 9802
Slovénie Bety bety.breznik@gov.si +386 1 478 90 99
Espagne José María jmsolano@mapa.es +34 913476629
Suéde Rickard Rickard.Palmqvist@jordbruksverket.se +46 36 15 61 77