FARNET
Fisheries Areas Network

National Managing Authorities for Fisheries CLLD

Contact person in each of the 19 Member States implementing CLLD under the EMFF.

 

Country First name Last name Email Telephone
Belgium Karel Karel.Vanhulle@lv.vlaanderen.be 0032 2 552 78 16
Bulgaria Nevena NTodorova@mzh.government.bg +359 2 98511158
Croatia Matija matija.pofuk@mps.hr +385 98 9190 498
Cyprus Yiannos ykyriacou@dfmr.moa.gov.cy +357 22 807862
Denmark Fridrikur FriHen@erst.dk
Denmark Ulla UllBar@erst.dk
Denmark Heidi Birthe HeiNie@erst.dk +45 35291000
Estonia Juhani juhani.papp@agri.ee +372 625 6265
Estonia Oleg oleg.epner@agri.ee +372 625 6519
Finland Heta heta.ratasvuori@mmm.fi +358 29 5162016
France Ingrid ingrid.beauseigneur@agriculture.gouv.fr +33 (0)1 40 81 94 24
Germany Lisett Lisett.Martin@bmel.bund.de +49 228 / 99 529-4194
Greece Maria mbertaki@mou.gr +30 21 3150 1178
Ireland Ian lawler@bim.ie +353 1 214 4194
Italy Salvatore s.benvenuto@politicheagricole.it +39 06 4665 2852
Latvia Inese Mjadeleca inese.mjadeleca@zm.gov.lv
Lithuania Tomas tomas.kersys@zum.lt +370 5 239 1180
Poland Szymon Szymon.Marciniak@minrol.gov.pl +48 22 583 89 23
Poland Iwona Iwona.Perzyna-Wojcik@mgm.gov.pl +48 22 583 87 68
Portugal Rita rpamplona@mar2020.pt +351 21 116 5716
Portugal Luís M. luis.m.rodrigues@azores.gov.pt
Romania Vacaru gheorghe.vacaru@madr.ro +40 21 307 9802
Slovenia Bety bety.breznik@gov.si +386 1 478 90 99
Spain José María jmsolano@mapa.es +34 913476629
Sweden Rickard Rickard.Palmqvist@jordbruksverket.se +46 36 15 61 77