FARNET
Fisheries Areas Network

National Managing Authorities for Fisheries CLLD

Contact person in each of the 20 Member States implementing CLLD under the EMFF.
(See also National Networks)

BG Stoyan Kotov skotov [~at~] mzh.government.bg +359 2 98511158
CY Yiannos Kyriacou ykyriacou [~at~] dfmr.moa.gov.cy +357 22807862
DE Ursula Posselt Ursula.Posselt [~at~] bmel.bund.de +49 228 99 529 46 60 
DK Pernille  Ventzel Hansen perven [~at~] erst.dk +45 35 29 13 83
EE Juhani  Papp juhani.papp [~at~] agri.ee +372 6256265
ES Jose Vicente Palmero Jorro jpalmero [~at~] magrama.es +34 913476163
FI Kari  Saulamo  kari.saulamo [~at~] mmm.fi +358-295-162261
FR Augustin Rivron augustin.rivron [~at~] developpement-durable.gouv.fr +331 40 81 97 54
GR Konstantina Koutsouma  kkoutsouba [~at~] mou.gr +30 213 150 1153
HR Josip Mucak Josip.mucak [~at~] mps.hr +385 1 6443 187
IE Keith  Kelleher  keith.kelleher [~at~] agriculture.gov.ie +35 323 885 9569
IT Salvatore Benvenuto S.Benvenuto [~at~] politicheagricole.it +39 06 466 528 52
LT Tomas Kersys Tomas.Kersys [~at~] zum.lt +370 5 2391180
LV Edite  Kublina edite.kublina [~at~] zm.gov.lv +371 261 408 94
PL Jolanta Perkowska Jolanta.Perkowska [~at~] mgm.gov.pl +48 583 89 20
PT Rita Pamplona rpamplona [~at~] mar2020.pt +351 211 165 716
RO Valentin Toma valentin.toma [~at~] madr.ro +40  4021 307 23 00
SE Tobias Kreuzpointner tobias.kreuzpointner [~at~] jordbruksverket.se +46 36 15 62 22 
SI Bety Breznik bety.breznik [~at~] gov.si +386 478 90 99
UK Martin Smith martin.smith [~at~] marinemanagement.org.uk +44 191 376 2510

Information

Country
Publication date: 
05/04/2017